100% Guaranteed Ranking for Search Engine Optimization for your Keywords
If you rank high on search engines the success of your business is guaranteed.
We provide 100% Guaranteed Ranking for your related keyword only for customers of edeliveryapp system. This will help startups gain customers very soon when they launch as organic online marketing is the best and the highest ROI across all forms of online marketing.
How does it work?
- We research, analyze and finalize on 5-7 main keywords that your target market will use to search for business like yours on search engines like google. We only take max 5-7 keywords per page so if you want to include more keywords you will have to add more content pages to your website.
- We will guarantee to rank your business for these keywords on top 3 pages in google search results. The guarantee is for top 3 pages for new domains and page one for domains older than 1.5 years. This is mainly coz google does not rank new domains on page one results.
- You are billed $75/month for 6 months and you should start seeing ranking results within 3-4 months. You can pay either monthly or $225 upfront and $225 at the end of 6 months. If your business does not rank for the keywords as guaranteed then we either put in more efforts and get you to top 3 pages or we refund the money for the keywords that do not rank in prorated way. For customers who need maintenance support the billing will be $100 per month which would include 5 hours of system support per month[these 5 hours per month can be carried forwarded together at the end of 6 months and we can also do a custom development task of 30 hours for this].
- After 6 months you can continue using our services or you can stop.
How will this help me? What is the ROI?
The most crucial factor of your business is marketing. You may have the best software, system, services or products but if no one discovers them or knows about them then it is of no use. The ROI of paid marketing is very less as you pay more and get much lesser value. For example you would pay google adwords approx $500 to send about 500 users to your website if the average cost per click is $1. Whereas in Organic search engine rankings once you rank high for keywords by spending one time $500 you will get appox 1000+ customer per month on your website.
To get started contact us now or if you are already our customer then contact your account manager.